HCI Staff Directory

Assistant Principal

Eric Goudge - goudgee@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863)784-7209 Office

(863) 784-7211 Fax

English Teacher

Magie Hulbert - hulbertm@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209

Math Teacher

Tish Gornto gorntop@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7207

Science Teacher

Cheryl Moffat - moffatc@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7220

Social Studies Teacher

Abigail Cunnane- cunnanea@highlands.k12.fl.us

Administrative Clerk

Valerie Kline - klinev@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209 Office

(863) 784-7211 Fax