HCI Staff

Directory

Administration

Assistant Principal

Eric Goudge - goudgee@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863)784-7212

Faculty

English

Magie Hulbert - hulbertm@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209

Math

Tish Gornto gorntop@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209

Science

Cheryl Moffat - moffatc@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209

Social Studies

John Lee - lee@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209

Support Staff

Administrative Clerk

Valerie Kline - klinev@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209

ACADEMIC SUPPORT PARAPROFESSIONAL

Jhakeline Capote - capotesj@highlands.k12.fl.us

(863) 784-7209